EIN

TEAM

FÜR ALLES!

JETZT ANFRAGE STARTEN!

Maximilian Salfer

B. Eng. Bauingenieurwesen
Geschäftsführer

Mail: salfer@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-1

Klemens Schneider

Zimmerermeister
Geschäftsführer

Mail: schneider@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-2

Matthias Stadlhuber

Betriebswirt
Geschäftsführer

Mail: stadlhuber@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-6

Dominik Wastl

staatl. geprüfter Bautechniker

Mail: wastl@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-3

Josef Pfeilstetter

Mauerer- und Betonbaumeister

Mail: pfeilstetter@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-5

Lisa Lindhamer

B. Eng. Bauingeneurwesen

Mail: lindhamer@bpso-gmbh.de
Tel: 08638 875522-4